40 years of SMA

A pioneering spirit and passion.
For a sustainable future.

powerful
perspectives

Powerful Perspectives

Pioneers right from the start

What started off in 1981 with the bold vision of supplying the world with decentralized renewable energy has since evolved into a pioneer in access to clean energy. Powered by a pioneering spirit, passion and innovation, SMA has been shaping the global energy transition on a sustained basis over the past 40 years. Time to look back – and forward. To the past, the present and the future. Time to celebrate and get excited about what is still to come.

Milestone Perspectives

Our path to the energy transition

1981

1981 Gründung SMA

Start with a bold vision

Three young electrical engineers in Kassel decide to found an engineering firm together with their former university professor Werner Kleinkauf. Günther Cramer, Peter Drews and Reiner Wettlaufer want to develop computer-based control systems for wind power and PV systems. They are convinced that energy can also be supplied safely and reliably in small, decentralized units. Read more What is revolutionary about their idea is that this supply should be based on wind power, hydropower and solar power. With this vision, the engineers belong to an exotic minority of renewable energy pioneers in the 1980s.

1982

Success on the island of Kythnos

Just one year after founding their company, Günther Cramer, Peter Drews and Reiner Wettlaufer prove that their vision of a decentralized renewable energy supply works. The first wind-diesel hybrid system in Europe featuring a central control unit built by SMA goes into operation on the Greek island of Kythnos. 

 

1987

The first inverter – A niche product

Six years after founding the company, development of SMA’s first photovoltaic product is complete. At first, the PV-WR 1500 transistor inverter is a truly niche product without major market appeal. 

 

1991

Serial production starts

The PV-WR 1500 goes into serial production. It proves to be exactly the right time, as the “1,000 Roofs” program comes into force that same year. Federal and state governments in Germany assume 70% of the total system and installation costs for private PV rooftop systems generating up to 5 kilowatts of power. A system generating 2.2 kilowatts of peak power still costs around DM 60,000.

 

1993

Bundling competencies

The SMA founders plan ahead and focus on the system costs to give photovoltaics the prospect of long-term mass appeal. They pool all expertise in this area in the newly established Solar Technology division.

 

1995

Technology suitable for the masses

SMA introduces newly developed string technology, accelerating the advancement of photovoltaics as a whole. The technology, which is applied for the first time in the Sunny Boy 700, makes it much easier to install PV systems, enabling even electrical installers to assemble the systems safely.

 

1999

Good prospects for remote areas

SMA introduces the Sunny Island, a system for reliably supplying energy in locations far away from main transmission lines. This is where the founders’ vision of a decentralized, secure and clean global energy supply begins to take shape.

 

 

2000

SMA becomes international

The company founders turn their attention to international markets. The first international SMA subsidiary begins operations in the U.S. state of California. Over time, what starts off in a small container becomes one of SMA’s largest and most important subsidiaries.

 

 

2001

Promising market launch in the USA

Excellent prospects for the U.S. market launch: SMA is the first inverter manufacturer to obtain UL certification, the all-important seal of approval for use on the U.S. market, for the Sunny Boy. 

2001

Clean energy also on the company premises

The first company-owned PV system on the SMA premises is connected to the grid – and is still reliably doing its duty 20 years later. In the years that follow, it is joined by further systems on buildings and in open spaces. In 2020, these systems collectively produce enough clean electricity to cover 42% of SMA’s energy demand. 

2002

Efficiency in focus

SMA develops multi-string technology, making highly efficient control of differently developed module threads possible with just one inverter. This is another important milestone toward reducing the cost of photovoltaics.

 

2003

Central inverter production begins

Small string inverters are followed by large central inverters, and serial production of the Sunny Central begins. The first model has a power output of 100 kW.

2005

Additional solar markets in view

Internationalization remains a key focus, and SMA establishes two new subsidiaries in the Mediterranean, SMA Ibérica and SMA Italia. 

2005

First monitoring portal for PV systems

Sunny Portal is the first online monitoring portal for PV systems, and is first launched in Germany. 15 years later, over 700,000 PV systems all over the world are registered in Sunny Portal – the world’s biggest online monitoring portal for PV systems.

2007

Expansion in Europe, Australia and China 

SMA strengthens its presence in Europe with subsidiaries in France and Greece. The company also expands into the emerging Australian market and into China.

2008

Germany’s largest IPO

2008 is an important year for the company’s ongoing development. On June 27, SMA achieves the year’s largest IPO. This is followed in the fall by the company’s inclusion in the German technology index, the TecDAX. 

2009

A signal in terms of sustainability

The inauguration of the world’s biggest CO2-neutral factory for PV inverters not only allows SMA to satisfy the strongly growing global demand, but also sends a clear signal in terms of sustainability. 

2009

More subsidiaries

Internationalization continues apace with the establishment of subsidiaries in the Czech Republic, Benelux, Portugal and the United Arab Emirates. 

2010

The vision becomes tangible

The new building of the SMA Solar Academy that trains up to 15,000 installers a year is another flagship for sustainable architecture. It features PV systems integrated within the building, a combined heat and power plant that is powered by biogas and battery-storage systems that deliver clean energy in a stand-alone power system around the clock. Read moreIt is further proof from SMA that it is possible to completely supply a building with decentralized and renewable energy, even in a country like Germany that has relatively low levels of sunshine.

2010

Strengthening international presence

SMA continues to consolidate its presence across all continents with subsidiaries in Canada, India and the UK.

2012

Further expansion on three continents

SMA focuses on the potential of African photovoltaic markets with a subsidiary in Cape Town, South Africa. SMA Chile is the first subsidiary in Latin America. The photovoltaic markets in Japan and Thailand also promise rapid growth, which SMA plans to tap into with its own local sales and service companies.

2013

Solar power replaces diesel

The SMA Fuel Save Solution integrates large shares of photovoltaic energy into diesel grids for the first time – and in the years to come this provides the basis for a secure, clean and cost-efficient electricity supply in off-grid regions and on islands around the globe, which were previously completely reliant on dirty, expensive diesel fuel. 

2014

A strong partnership

SMA and Danfoss enter into a strategic partnership to enhance their competitiveness. Danfoss becomes SMA’s anchor investor with a shareholding of 20%. 

2014

All-round service with high potential

SMA branches out into the business area of operations and maintenance services (O&M services) for PV power plants. In the years that follow, the company ascends to the top flight of world-leading providers and in 2020 looks after systems with a total output of around 4.8 gigawatts.

2014

Sunny regions in focus

SMA Sunbelt Energy GmbH enters the market for solar hybrid applications. Its aim is to establish a clean and reliable electricity supply in off-grid areas in the sunny regions around the equator and thereby replace as much diesel fuel as possible with solar energy. In the years that follow, SMA Sunbelt continues to evolve into one of the leading providers of off-grid, hybrid and grid-connected battery solutions right up to large-scale battery-storage power plants. 

2016

Additional presence in Latin America

SMA continues to expand its presence in Latin America with a new sales and service company in Brazil.

2017

New sales and service company in Mexico

SMA continues its expansion in 2017 as well, with the new subsidiary company in Mexico providing customers with direct local support in all segments – from private and commercial systems right through to large-scale PV power plants.

2018

A platform for energy management

SMA launches the ennexOS IoT platform for energy management on the market. ennexOS effectively reduces energy costs across all sectors (power generators, electrical appliances, storage systems, heating, ventilation and air-conditioning, e-mobility).Mehr lesen The modular functionality of the platform can be adjusted to the user’s individual requirements at any time. This ranges from monitoring energy flows and automatically optimizing total energy costs to involving households and companies in the energy market of the future. 

2018

Focus on digital energy services

SMA establishes subsidiary company coneva to specifically take advantage of the opportunities brought about by digitalization of the energy supply. coneva develops digital energy services for the energy industry, for companies, and for private prosumers and consumers.

2019

More than 1 GW of battery system technology

SMA sells battery inverters with a total power capacity of over 1 gigawatt for the first time, making it a world leading supplier of battery system technology. No other supplier has such long-standing experience and expertise in integrating battery-storage systems into the overall system.

2019

Joint venture in the area of e-mobility

SMA establishes the joint venture elexon together with AixControl GmbH and aixACCT charging solutions GmbH. In doing so, the partners pool their expertise in the field of e-mobility by focusing on charging infrastructure, energy management and renewable energy. Read more elexon is a single-source supplier offering its customers turnkey solutions for the planning, installation and servicing of efficient electric vehicle charging stations, and additionally focuses on industry solutions for charging parks and large fleets. The company’s mission is to promote the expansion of charging infrastructure for electric vehicles throughout Europe.

2020

Successful start into the market for electric vehicle charging solutions

The company successfully branches out into the business area of electric vehicle charging solutions with the SMA EV Charger for optimized charging with as much solar power as possible. Demand far outstrips original expectations.

2020

A firm eye on the future

Overall, SMA inverters with a capacity of over 100 gigawatts are installed around the world – this is equivalent to 80 nuclear power plants. They generate savings of 56 million tons of CO2 a year. For the future, SMA has vowed to transform further into an energy transition company that offers suitable solutions for all relevant areas.

/
33

Project Perspectives

Moving stories

We will never forget that! The exciting times when photovoltaics was still in its infancy. The joy when electricity was solar for the first time. The silence when the diesel generators fell silent. The team spirit. The pride when our development works and can be released into the world. The passion for renewable energy.

SMA Moments
Night Work with a Fantastic Outcome
Show more
A Difficult Start, But Good Prospects - Hedayatullah Tajik
SMA Moments
A Difficult Start, But Good Prospects
Show more
Kythnos - Helmut Aangenvort
SMA Moments
A Missed Stop
Show more
The little difference - Jörg Fischmann
SMA Moments
The little difference
Show more
SMA Moments
A Home for Children
Show more
Starting out in a Container
SMA Moments
Starting out in a Container
Show more
SMA Moments
“Cramer vs. Kremer” – A Legendary Battle of Wits
Show more
SMA Moments
Volcano View
Show more
SMA Moments
A Picture with a Celebrity
Show more
SMA Moments
“Made in Germany” Designed to Impress
Show more
SMA Moments
Settling in at SMA
Show more
Prospects in South Africa - Thorsten Ronge
SMA Moments
Prospects in South Africa
Show more
Megawatts or Gigawatts? - Daniel Rosende
SMA Moments
Megawatt oder Gigawatt?
Show more
Small Charger, Great Reception - Lisa Spangenberg
SMA Moments
Small Charger, Great Reception
Show more

Pioneers Perspectives

Energy transition only works together

By our side for many years – a big thank you to the #PVPioneers.

40 Jahre SMA

Pioniergeist und Leidenschaft. 
Für eine nachhaltige Zukunft.

powerful
perspectives

Powerful Perspectives

Pioniere von Anfang an

Was 1981 mit der mutigen Vision begann, die Welt dezentral mit erneuerbaren Energien zu versorgen, entwickelte sich zu einem Wegbereiter für den Zugang zu sauberer Energie. Angetrieben von Pioniergeist, Leidenschaft und Innovation gestaltet SMA seit 40 Jahren die globale Energiewende nachhaltig mit. Zeit zurückzuschauen. Und nach vorn. Auf die Vergangenheit, die Gegenwart, die Zukunft. Gemeinsam zu feiern und gespannt zu sein auf das, was noch kommt.

Milestone Perspectives

Unser Weg für die Energiewende

1981

1981 Gründung SMA

Start mit mutiger Vision

Drei junge Elektro-Ingenieure beschließen, in Kassel zusammen mit ihrem ehemaligen Universitätsprofessor, Werner Kleinkauf, ein Ingenieurbüro zu gründen. Günther Cramer, Peter Drews und Reiner Wettlaufer wollen computerbasierte Regelsysteme für Windkraft- und Photovoltaikanlagen entwickeln. Denn sie sind überzeugt, dass eine sichere und verlässliche Energieversorgung Mehr lesenauch in kleinen, dezentralen Einheiten funktioniert. Und zwar – und darin liegt das Revolutionäre ihrer Idee – auf Basis von Wind-, Wasser- und Sonnenkraft. Mit dieser Sicht gehören sie in den 1980er Jahren zu einer exotischen Minderheit der Wegbereiter für regenerative Energien.

1982

Erfolg auf Kythnos

Schon ein Jahr nach der Unternehmensgründung können Günther Cramer, Peter Drews und Reiner Wettlaufer beweisen, dass ihre Vision von der dezentralen regenerativen Energieversorgung funktioniert. Auf der griechischen Insel Kythnos geht das erste Wind-Diesel-Hybrid-System Europas mit einer von SMA gebauten Zentralwarte in Betrieb.

1987

Ein Nischenprodukt mit Perspektive

Sechs Jahre nach der Unternehmensgründung ist die Entwicklung des ersten Photovoltaik-Produkts der SMA abgeschlossen: Der Transistor-Wechselrichter PV-WR 1500 ist zunächst ein echtes Nischenprodukt ohne großen Markt. 

 

1991

Wechselrichter in Serie

Der PV-WR 1500 geht in die Serienproduktion. Genau zum richtigen Zeitpunkt, denn noch im selben Jahr tritt
das sogenannte 1.000-Dächer-Programm in Kraft. Bund und Länder übernehmen in Deutschland 70 Prozent der gesamten Anlagen- und Installationskosten für private PV-Aufdachanlagen bis fünf Kilowatt Leistung. Eine Anlage mit 2,2 Kilowatt Spitzenleistung kostet noch rund 60.000 DM.

1993

Kompetenzbündelung

Die SMA Gründer planen weitsichtig und nehmen die Systemkosten ins Visier, um der Photovoltaik eine langfristige Massenperspektive zu geben. Die Kompetenzen dafür bündeln sie im neu gegründeten Geschäftsbereich Solartechnik.

1995

Technologiesprung für den Massenmarkt

SMA stellt die neu entwickelte String-Technologie vor und beschleunigt damit die Entwicklung der gesamten Photovoltaik. Die erstmals im Sunny Boy 700 eingesetzte Technologie erleichtert die Installation von Photovoltaikanlagen erheblich. Nun können auch Elektroinstallateure die Anlagen sicher aufbauen.

1999

Gute Aussichten für netzferne Gebiete

Mit dem Sunny Island präsentiert SMA eine Systemlösung für die zuverlässige Energieversorgung fernab zentraler Versorgungsnetze. Die Vision der Gründer von einer weltweit dezentralen und dabei sicheren und sauberen Energieversorgung bekommt damit sichtbare Konturen.

2000

SMA wird international

Die Unternehmensgründer richten den Blick auf die internationalen Märkte. Die erste internationale SMA Niederlassung nimmt in Kalifornien/USA ihre Arbeit auf. Was in einem kleinen Container beginnt, wird im Lauf der Jahre zu einer der größten und wichtigsten Auslandsgesellschaften.

2001

Aussichtsreicher Marktstart in den USA

Hervorragende Aussichten für den Marktstart in den USA: Als erster Wechselrichter-Hersteller erhält SMA das UL-Zertifikat für den Sunny Boy, das entscheidende Prüfsiegel für den Einsatz im US-Markt.

2001

Saubere Energie auch auf dem Firmengelände

Die erste betriebseigene Photovoltaikanlage geht auf dem SMA Gelände ans Netz – und tut 20 Jahre später immer noch zuverlässig ihren Dienst. Ihr folgen in den kommenden Jahren weitere Anlagen an Gebäuden und auf Freiflächen. Gemeinsam produzieren sie 2020 genug sauberen Strom, um 42 Prozent des Bedarfs von SMA abzudecken.

2002

Effizienz im Fokus

SMA entwickelt die Multi-String-Technologie. Durch sie lassen sich unterschiedlich ausgerichtete Modulstränge hocheffizient mit nur einem Wechselrichter steuern. Ein weiterer wichtiger Meilenstein für die Kostensenkung und den breiten Einsatz der Photovoltaik.

2003

Der Zentral-Wechselrichter geht in Serie

Nach den kleinen String-Wechselrichtern folgen die großen Zentral-Wechselrichter: Die Serienfertigung des Sunny Central beginnt. Das erste Modell hat eine Leistung von 100 kW.

2005

Weitere Solarmärkte im Blick

Die Internationalisierung bleibt weiter im Fokus: SMA gründet gleich zwei neue Niederlassungen im Mittelmeerraum, SMA Ibérica und SMA Italia.

2005

Erstes Monitoring-Portal für Solaranlagen

Sunny Portal ist das erste Online-Monitoring-Portal für Solaranlagen, das zunächst in Deutschland an den Start geht. 15 Jahre später sind über 700.000 Photovoltaikanlagen aus aller Welt in Sunny Portal registriert – dem weltweit größten Online-Monitoring-Portal für PV-Anlagen.

2007

Expansion in Europa, Australien und China

Mit Niederlassungen in Frankreich und Griechenland verstärkt SMA die Präsenz in Europa. Zusätzlich expandiert das Unternehmen in den jungen australischen Markt und nach China.

2008

Fulminanter Börsenstart

2008 ist ein wichtiges Jahr für die weitere Entwicklung des Unternehmens. Am 27. Juni gelingt SMA der größte Börsengang des Jahres. Im Herbst folgt die Aufnahme in den Deutschen Technologieindex TecDax.

2009

Ein Zeichen in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit

Mit der Einweihung der weltweit größten CO2-neutralen Fabrik für Solar-Wechselrichter kann SMA nicht nur die stark wachsende weltweite Nachfrage befriedigen, sondern setzt auch ein Zeichen in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit.

2009

Gründung weiterer Auslandsgesellschaften

Die Internationalisierung schreitet mit der Gründung von Auslandsgesellschaften in Tschechien, Benelux, Portugal und den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten weiter voran.

2010

Die Vision wird erlebbar

Das neue Gebäude der Solar Academy für die Schulung von bis zu 15.000 Installateuren im Jahr ist ein weiterer Leuchtturm für nachhaltige Architektur: Gebäudeintegrierte Photovoltaikanlagen, ein biogasbetriebenes Blockheizkraftwerk und Batteriespeicher liefern in einem Inselstromsystem rund um die Uhr saubere Energie. Damit beweist SMA, dass auch im relativ sonnenarmen Deutschland eine vollkommen dezentrale und erneuerbare Versorgung von Gebäuden möglich ist.

2010

Internationale Präsenz weiter verstärkt

Mit Niederlassungen in Kanada, Indien und Großbritannien verstärkt SMA auf allen Kontinenten weiter ihre Präsenz.

2012

Expansion auf drei Kontinenten

Mit einer Niederlassung in Kapstadt/Südafrika nimmt SMA das Potenzial der afrikanischen Photovoltaikmärkte in den Blick. SMA Chile ist die erste Auslandsgesellschaft in Lateinamerika. Die Photovoltaikmärkte in Japan und Thailand versprechen ebenfalls rasantes Wachstum, das SMA mit eigenen Vertriebs- und Servicegesellschaften vor Ort erschließen will.

2013

Sonnenkraft statt Diesel

Die SMA Fuel Save Solution integriert erstmals große Photovoltaik-Anteile in Dieselnetze – und sorgt damit in den kommenden Jahren in netzfernen Gebieten und auf Inseln rund um den Globus, die vorher komplett auf schmutzigen und teuren Dieselkraftstoff angewiesen waren, für eine sichere, saubere und kostengünstige Stromversorgung.

2014

Eine starke Partnerschaft

Um ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu erhöhen, gehen SMA und Danfoss eine strategische Partnerschaft ein. Danfoss wird mit einem Aktienanteil von 20 Prozent zum Ankerinvestor von SMA.

2014

Rundum-Service mit viel Potenzial

SMA steigt in das Geschäftsfeld der Betriebsführungs- und Wartungsdienstleistungen (O&M-Services) für Photovoltaikkraftwerke ein. Schon nach wenigen Jahren gehört SMA zur Spitzengruppe der weltweit führenden Anbieter und betreut 2020 Anlagen mit einer Gesamtleistung von rund 4,8 Gigawatt.

2014

Sonnenreiche Regionen im Blick

Die Tochtergesellschaft SMA Sunbelt Energy GmbH startet in den Markt für Solar-Hybrid-Anwendungen. Ziel ist es, in netzfernen Gebieten in den sonnenreichen Regionen rund um den Äquator eine saubere und zuverlässige Stromversorgung aufzubauen und dabei möglichst viel Dieselkraftstoff durch Solarenergie zu ersetzen. Mehr lesenIn den folgenden Jahren entwickelt sich die SMA Sunbelt weiter zu einem der führenden Anbieter für Off-Grid-, Hybrid- und netzgekoppelte Batterie-Lösungen bis hin zu großen Batteriespeicher-Kraftwerken.

2016

Ausbau der Präsenz in Lateinamerika

SMA baut ihre Präsenz in Lateinamerika mit einer neuen Vertriebs- und Servicegesellschaft in Brasilien weiter aus.

2017

Neue Tochtergesellschaft in Mexiko

Auch 2017 expandiert SMA weiter: Die neue Tochtergesellschaft in Mexiko unterstützt Kunden in allen Segmenten – von privaten und gewerblichen Anlagen bis hin zu PV-Großanlagen – direkt vor Ort.

2018

Eine Plattform für Energiemanagement 

SMA führt die IoT-Plattform für Energiemanagement ennexOS in den Markt ein. ennexOS ermöglicht eine effektive Senkung der Energiekosten über alle Sektoren (Stromerzeuger, Elektrogeräte, Speichersysteme, Heizung, Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik, E-Mobilität) hinweg. Die modulare Funktionalität der Plattform ist jederzeit auf die individuellen Anforderungen der Nutzer anpassbar. Mehr lesen Sie reicht vom Monitoring der Energieflüsse über die automatische Optimierung der Gesamtenergiekosten bis zur Einbindung von Haushalten und Unternehmen in den zukünftigen Energiemarkt.

2018

Fokus auf digitalen Energiedienstleistungen

Um die Chancen der Digitalisierung der Energieversorgung gezielt zu nutzen, gründet SMA die Tochtergesellschaft coneva. Sie entwickelt digitale Energiedienstleistungen für die Energiewirtschaft, für Unternehmen sowie für private Prosumer und Verbraucher.

2019

Mehr als 1 GW Speichertechnik

SMA verkauft erstmals Batterie-Wechselrichter mit mehr als 1 Gigawatt Gesamtkapazität und gehört damit zu den weltweit führenden Anbietern für Batterie-Systemtechnik. Kein anderer Anbieter verfügt über eine ähnlich lange Erfahrung und Expertise in der Einbindung von Batteriespeichern in das Gesamtsystem.

2019

Joint-Venture für E-Mobilität

Das Ziel: den Ausbau der Ladeinfrastruktur für Elektrofahrzeuge europaweit vorantreiben. Gemeinsam mit AixControl GmbH und aixACCT charging solutions GmbH gründet SMA das Joint Venture elexon. Mehr lesen Dort bündeln die Partner ihre Kompetenzen im Bereich Elektromobilität mit den Schwerpunkten Ladeinfrastruktur, Energiemanagement und erneuerbare Energien. elexon bietet seinen Kunden schlüsselfertige Lösungen für E-Fahrzeug-Ladeparks aus einer Hand und hat zusätzlich Industrielösungen für Großflotten im Fokus.

2020

Erfolgreicher Start im Markt für Ladelösungen

Mit dem SMA EV Charger für optimiertes Laden mit möglichst viel Solarstrom steigt das Unternehmen erfolgreich in das Geschäftsfeld der Ladelösungen für Elektrofahrzeuge ein. Die Nachfrage übersteigt die ursprünglichen Erwartungen deutlich.

2020

Die Zukunft fest im Blick

Insgesamt sind weltweit SMA Wechselrichter mit einer Leistung von über 100 Gigawatt installiert – das entspricht 80 Atomkraftwerksblöcken. Sie tragen zur Einsparung von 56 Mio. Tonnen CO2 im Jahr bei. Für die Zukunft hat sich SMA vorgenommen, sich zum Energiewende-Unternehmen mit den passenden Lösungen für alle entscheidenden Bereiche weiterzuentwickeln.

/
33

Project Perspectives

Geschichten, die bewegen

Das vergessen wir nie! Die spannenden Zeiten, als die Photovoltaik noch in den Kinderschuhen steckte. Die Freude, als der Strom zum ersten Mal solar war. Die Stille, als die Dieselgeneratoren schwiegen. Der Teamspirit. Der Stolz, wenn unsere Entwicklung funktioniert und in die Welt entlassen werden kann. Die Leidenschaft für die erneuerbaren Energien.

SMA Moments
Nachtarbeit mit tollem Ergebnis
Mehr anzeigen
Schwerer Start – gute Aussichten - Hedayatullah Tajik
SMA Moments
Schwerer Start – gute Aussichten
Mehr anzeigen
Insel Kythnos - Helmut Aangenvort
SMA Moments
Ausstieg verpasst
Mehr anzeigen
SMA Moments
Der kleine Unterschied
Mehr anzeigen
SMA Moments
Ein Heim für Kinder
Mehr anzeigen
Start im Container - Sven Bremicker
SMA Moments
Start im Container
Mehr anzeigen
SMA Moments
„Cramer gegen Kremer“ – ein legendärer Richtungsstreit
Mehr anzeigen
SMA Moments
Im Angesicht des Vulkans
Mehr anzeigen
SMA Moments
Schnappschuss mit Promi
Mehr anzeigen
SMA Moments
„Made in Germany“ überzeugt
Mehr anzeigen
SMA Moments
Gut aufgenommen bei SMA
Mehr anzeigen
Perspektiven in Südafrika - Thorsten Ronge
SMA Moments
Perspektiven in Südafrika
Mehr anzeigen
Megawatt oder Gigawatt? - Daniel Rosende
SMA Moments
Megawatt oder Gigawatt?
Mehr anzeigen
Kleines Auto, großer Bahnhof - Lisa Spangenberg
SMA Moments
Kleines Auto, großer Bahnhof
Mehr anzeigen

Pioneers Perspectives

Energiewende geht nur gemeinsam

Seit vielen Jahren an unserer Seite ­­– ein großes Dankeschön an die #PVPioneers.